Skip navigation links

Events

CLEAR
  • All Dates

  • Today

  • Tomorrow

  • This Week

  • This Month

  • Specific Dates

Research

Applied Economics Seminar: Dr. Justin Holz, University of Michigan

Friday, March 15, 2024

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM | Koo Room, Marshall-Adams Hall

Research

Applied Economics Seminar: Dr. Prashant Bharadwaj, University of California San Diego

Friday, March 22, 2024

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM | Koo Room, Marshall-Adams Hall

Research

Applied Economics Seminar: Dr. Ilyana Kuziemko, Princeton

Friday, April 19, 2024

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM | Koo Room, Marshall-Adams Hall

Research

Outreach & Engagement

Alumni Webinar: The Gig Economy with Professor Emilie Jackson

Tuesday, March 05, 2024

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Zoom Webinar

Outreach & Engagement

Research

Dunaway Lecture: The Future of U.S. Climate Policy with Professor Wolfram, MIT

Wednesday, March 06, 2024

7:30 PM | 326 Natural Science Building (288 Farm Lane)

Research

Economic Theory Seminar: Erik Madsen, New York University

Friday, March 08, 2024

3:30 PM - 4:50 PM | Koo Room

Research

Econometric Theory Seminar: Kohei Yata, University of Wisconsin

Thursday, March 14, 2024

3:30 PM | Zoom

Research

Economic Theory Seminar: Mathias Fahn, Johannes Kepler University

Friday, March 15, 2024

12:00 AM | Virtual

Research

Econometric Theory Seminar: Rahul Singh, Harvard

Thursday, March 21, 2024

3:30 PM | Zoom

Research

Econometric Theory Seminar: Tetsuya Kaji, Chicago Booth

Thursday, March 21, 2024

3:30 PM | Zoom

Research

Econometric Theory Seminar: Guido Kuersteiner, University of Maryland

Thursday, April 04, 2024

3:30 PM | Zoom

Research

Economic Theory Seminar: Modibo Camara, Stanford

Friday, April 05, 2024

3:30 PM - 4:50 PM | Koo Room

Research

Economic Theory Seminar: Ali Shourideh, Carnegie Mellon University

Friday, April 12, 2024

3:30 PM - 4:50 PM | Koo Room

Research

Econometric Theory Seminar: Harold Chiang, University of Wisconsin

Thursday, April 18, 2024

3:30 PM | Zoom