MissionFacilitiesDonate to EconomicsNewslettersContact Us
FacultyFaculty by FieldsAdvisory BoardNew FacultyFT FacultyAdjunct FacultyEmeritus FacultyJob PostingsCurrent Graduate StudentsCurrent Instructor Office HoursJob Market CandidatesJob Market PlacementAdvisorsStaff
This Week's SeminarsApplied EconomicsEconometricsEconomic TheoryMacroeconomicsEmpirical Micro LunchTheory Brown Bag SeminarsDevelopment Lunch SeminarsGraduate Research Workshop (EC950)SWiM: Summer Weekly MeetingsAEA Summer Program Seminar SeriesGraduate Student SeminarsDunaway Lecture
WelcomePhD ProgramProgram StructureFunding InformationApplication InformationFrequently Asked QuestionsPast Job Market PlacementsCurrent Job Market CandidatesOverride Request Form
About Our Undergraduate ProgramsAreas of EmphasisEcon Scholars ProgramPrevious Econ ScholarsCoursesOverride Request FormFAQHelp Room ScheduleOnline CoursesOnline Course RegistrationStudy AbroadUndergraduate AwardsDual Degrees
 

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Telephone Research Interests
Beecher, Janicebeecher@msu.edu 517.355.1876 Theory and Practice of Economic Regulation; Regulation of Public Utilities; Cost Allocation and Pricing for Utility Services; Structure and Regulation of the Water Industry; Privatization.
Belman, Daledrdale@msu.edu 517.353.3905Labor Market Regulation; Construction Economics; Collective Bargaining, Public Sector Employment
Calantone, Rogerrogercal@msu.edu517.432.6400Product Innovation Processes, Decision Support Systems, International Markets and Market Development
Craigie, Terry-Anncraigiet@msu.edu517.355.7583
Emmett, Ross B.emmettr@msu.edu517.432.6139History of Economic Thought; Economic Methodology; Constitutional Political Economy; Economics and Religion; Comparative Political Economy; and Economic Development in Michigan
Hennessy, Davehennes64@anr.msu.edu517.353.2128 Agricultural Economics, Production Economics, Applied Theory, Environmental Economics, Behavioral Economics, Risk and Uncertainty
Kang, Kiwonkangkiw1@msu.edu517.884.2178Public Finance; Global Economic Analysis; Open Economy Macroeconomics; Computational General Equilibrium (CGE) Analysis
Meyer, Donalddonald.meyer@wmich.edu269.387.5531Microeconomics; Risk and Insurance Economics; Health Economics
Moser, Christinechristine.moser@wmich.edu269.808.0819Development Economics, Agricultural Economics, Public Economics
Porter, Mariamporter1@anr.msu.edu517.355.2161Household and Population Economics, Development Economics, Agricultural Economics, Economics of Health and Nutrition, Motives for Intergenerational Transfers
Yankelevich, Aleksandralyank@msu.edu517.432.8002Industrial Organization, Antitrust, Regulation, Applied Microeconomics, Search Theory

 
Michigan State University Department of Economics