MissionFacilitiesDonate to EconomicsJob PostingsContact Us
FacultyVisitorsEmeriti FacultyAdjunct FacultyAdvisorsStaffGraduate StudentsGraduate Student Job Market CandidatesAdvisory Board
This Week's Seminars and WorkshopsApplied Economics SeminarEconometrics SeminarEconomic Theory SeminarMacroeconomics SeminarTheory Reading GroupTheory/Macro Brown BagDevelopment LunchGraduate Student EC950 WorkshopGraduate Student DefensesGraduate Student-Organized WorkshopsDunaway Lecture Series
WelcomePhD ProgramProgram StructureFunding InformationApplication InformationFrequently Asked QuestionsPast Job Market PlacementsCurrent Job Market CandidatesForms and Check Sheets
Might Econ Be for You?Program InformationForms and Check SheetsAdvising ResourcesHelp Room ScheduleEcon ScholarsGet InvolvedSummer Online Course InformationAwardsScholarshipsFAQNewsletters
 

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Telephone Research Interests
Beecher, Janicebeecher@msu.edu 517.355.1876 Theory and Practice of Economic Regulation; Regulation of Public Utilities; Cost Allocation and Pricing for Utility Services; Structure and Regulation of the Water Industry; Privatization.
Belman, Daledrdale@msu.edu 517.353.3905Labor Market Regulation; Construction Economics; Collective Bargaining, Public Sector Employment
Chuan, Amandaachuan@msu.edu517.353.1696Economics of Human Capital; Gender and Labor Markets; Pro-Social Behavior; Experimental Economics
Hennessy, Davehennes64@anr.msu.edu517.353.2128 Agricultural Economics, Production Economics, Applied Theory, Environmental Economics, Behavioral Economics, Risk and Uncertainty
Herriges, Joejah@msu.eduEnvironmental and Resource Economics, Public Economics, Econometrics
Kang, Kiwonkangkiw1@msu.edu517.884.2178Public Finance; Global Economic Analysis; Open Economy Macroeconomics; Computational General Equilibrium (CGE) Analysis
Moser, Christinechristine.moser@wmich.edu269.808.0819Development Economics, Agricultural Economics, Public Economics
Strunk, Katharinekstrunk@msu.edu517.884.6289Economics of Education; Teacher Labor Markets, Education Governance, Collective Bargaining

 
Michigan State University Department of Economics